RSS

Chat with root:began the blog

30 Jul

An introduction to the blog

  • May. 27th, 2008 at 11:04 PM

I have found many things interesting in my conversation with ROOT(whose real name I shall not reveal now).I will represent root by ‘#’ and myself by ‘$'(going by the Linux routines).

Sometime back,I asked him

$:”why don’t you blog ,so that your ideas get propagated.”

Root said #:”I don’t have the skills to write.”

$:He had shown me the magazine in which his letter to the editor was published.he heads a firm and handles all the documents of it.He has read and understood so much that once he said

#:”Many things I said were not told by many eminent and popular figures of the world.If I had been some renowned personality my ideas and words would have been valued more.

If it came to the war of tongue he is a clear winner.Its his words and quotes,and deeds that I would like to express through this blog.When asked for his permission,it was granted.

i am no Arthur Conan Doyle to write about Sherlock Holmes.I am nothing other than a common man.But to write about the Root is a pleasure.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 30, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
