RSS

The Rainbow, the colors of life

04 Aug

Image

A Rainbow appeared at the end of weekend work at TIDEL Park Chennai.

It was a pleasant evening to see the light drizzle , the cool breeze and a light heart. The week’s work being over as Friday evenings are with a wish to travel with free thoughts and rest apparent.

I saw a rainbow that I can fix in my mind, till I see a next rainbow in life.

As I was enjoying the rainbow and the cool lightness of existence, forgetting everything around, transcending a little away from the natural reality that I was regularly immersed in,

A little later it dwelved on me, the load of the day and the burden of the week that had passed . And soon the mobile rang, putting the forever entropy in action.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 4, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
