RSS

Dear reader..

02 Feb

Thanks for stopping by and having a look at the writings which were not attractive to anyone else. If you find something interesting I know you would personally come and tell me. I know that majority of my readers are my current colleagues and friends who want to keep the comments private and offline, and thus saving big on carbon emissions. I would like to hear your feedback every now and then on topics written and topics to be written. Words that have come are sweet and those yet to come are always sweeter.

I really have no clue on why you have dropped by this blog to read something. But if you really find something interesting please do encourage the blog by commenting. This would help me improve your reading experience by providing better focussed articles.If there are two things that keeps the blog alive the first one is you, the reader. I owe you, I am crazy about the statistics in WP admin and am curious to know where my traffic came from and what you read. Instead of me digging at the statistics you could participate more by commenting. All posts accept comments here. Feel free.

I know I write about whatever I feel like. Recently, I have grouped some of the frequently used tags under pages. Mouse over the pages to see more options. Hope I am making the readability of the blog better. All the more I am happy that it has caught your curiosity.

Wish you best wishes

Cheers..

 
1 Comment

Posted by on February 2, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

One response to “Dear reader..

  1. lifeaschristy

    March 29, 2015 at 14:44

    I wonder why the like button isn’t showing. Or maybe its my browser. But be rest assured I’ll keep coming back here. I like your writings

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
